nbeub
HOME  |  CAREERS  |  CONTACT US twitter
  FRANÇAIS
https://nbeub.ca/uploads/images/headers/main_img_about_eub.jpg
regulatory proceedings
Click here to search for current &
past matters and decisions
Current Max
Regular
Self-serve is

168.0

Current Max
ultra-low sulphur diesel
Self-serve is

168.6

Current Max
heating
oil

138.9

CLICK HERE FOR ALL MAXIMUM PRICES

Contact Us

NEW BRUNSWICK ENERGY AND UTILITIES BOARD
Address:
P.O. Box 5001
15 Market Square, Suite 1400
Saint John, NB
E2L 4Y9

Telephone: (506) 658-2504
Toll-Free: 1-866-766-2782
Fax: (506) 643-7300

Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:15 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


January to December 2024 (Dates/Times subject to change)

New Year

  • Monday, January 1, 2024: closed

Family Day

  • Monday, February 19: closed

Easter Weekend

  • Friday, March 29: closed
  • Monday, April 1: closed

Victoria Day

  • Monday, May 20: closed

Canada Day

  • Monday, July 1: closed

New Brunswick Day

  • Monday, August 5: closed

Labour Day

  • Monday, September 2: closed

National Day for Truth & Reconciliation

  • Monday, September 30: closed

Thanksgiving Day

  • Monday, October 14: closed

Remembrance Day

  • Monday, November 11: closed

Christmas

  • Tuesday, December 24: closing at 12:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 25: closed
  • Thursday, December 26: closed
  • Friday, December 27: closed
  • Monday, December 30: closed
  • Tuesday, December 31: closed

New Year

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2025: closed

Name *

Email *

Subject *

Enter your Message *

E-mail a copy of this message to your own address.

* Required Fields